Contact

Management

Peter Johansson, Jönköping University, Programme Manager
tel 036-10 15 63
peter.johansson@ju.se

Malin Löving, Träcentrum, Business Coordinator
tel 0380-55 43 20
malin@tracentrum.se

Jimmy Johansson, Linneaus University, Assistant Programme Manager
tel 0470-70 80 33
jimmy.johansson@lnu.se

Board

Carl-Johan Sigfridsson, Obos, Board director
carl-johan.sigfridsson@obos.se

Doktorander

Victor Grubîi

Contact:
victor.grubii@lnu.se

Tutors:
Jimmy Johansson Lnu
Ola Dagbro Lnu
Pernilla Jonsson Kährs

Elaheh Jalilzadehazhari

Contact:
Elaheh.Jalilzadehazhari@ju.se

Tutors:
Jimmy Johansson Lnu
Peter Johansson Ju
Krushna Mahapatra Lnu
Pär Josefsson Elitfönster

Steffen Landscheidt

Steffen Landscheidt

Contact:
steffen.landscheidt@lnu.se

Tutors:
Mirka Kans Lnu
Gunnar Bolmsjö Lnu
Robert Bickö Yaskawa

Jörgen Olsson, doktorand i ProWOOD

Jörgen Olsson

Contact:
jorgen.olsson@sp.se

Tutors:
Andreas Linderholt Lnu
Kirsi Jarnerö RISE

Djordje Popovic

Djordje Popovic

Contact:
Djordje.Popovic@ju.se

Tutors:
Tobias Schauerte Lnu
Carl-Johan Sigfridsson OBOS

Roaa Salim

Roaa Salim

Contact:
roaa.salim@ju.se

Tutors:
Kicki Säfsten JU
Jimmy Johansson Lnu
Agostino Manduchi, JU
Thomas Bengtsson Södra Wood

Tadios Sisay Habite

Contact:
tadios.sisayhabite@lnu.se

Tutors:
Anders Olsson Lnu
Jan Oscarsson Lnu
Tomas Blomberg WoodEye

Alma Strkonjic

Contact:
alma.strkonjic@lnu.se

Tutors:
Jimmy Johansson Lnu
Sheikh Ali Ahmed Lnu
Harald Säll Lnu
Emil Lagerqvist Swedish Match

Shamnath Thajudeen

Shamnath Thajudeen

Contact:
shamnath.thajudeen@ju.se

Tutors:
Fredrik Elgh JU
Martin Lennartsson JU

Alexander Vestin

Alexander Vestin

Contact:
alexander.vestin@ju.se

Tutors:
Kristina Säfsten Ju
Malin Löfving Träcentrum
Tobias Schauerte Lnu
Rickard Zetterstedt Trivselhus
Johan Gustafsson Trivselhus


Finished projects

Heleen De Goey

Exploring design-driven innovation: A study on value creation by SMEs in the Swedish wood products industry

Please follow the link to read the thesis.